For their 4th full-length album, MELLOWTOY are set to break the doors down
by dropping their incredible new album entitled ”Lies”. Produced by Marco
Coti Zelati (Lacuna Coil), Mixed by Kyle Hoffman (P.O.D, Lacuna Coil, Bush,
Zebrahead) and Mastered by the legendary Howie Weinberg (Nirvana,
Metallica, Pantera, Deftones, Limp Bizkit) the band has worked with some of
the industry’s leading names to ensure that ‘Lies’ creates a powerful
statement of musical intent that is set to shake up the current rock/metal
scene.  Special guests appearing on the album include both Cristian Machado
of Ill Nino (providing guest vocals on “Chain Reaction”) and Paolo
Colavolpe from the band Destrage (guest vocals on “Bright New World”).

Having toured several times within their native Italy and throughout Europe
with renowned international acts like Papa Roach, Disturbed, Stone Sour,
Ill Nino, Alter Bridge, HIM & Fear Factory, this 6-piece Metal/Rock band
looks set to hit everyone with their unique wave of sound.


Current line-up:

Emiliano Camellini – Vocals
Matt Massa – Vocals (Scream / Growl)
Titta Morganti – Guitar
Diego Cavallotti – Guitar
Teo Camellini – Drums
Alessandro Piccinelli – Bass

Vai al Sito